10 Players qualify for their respective teams in the 2016 NCAA Division III tournament

Congratulations to the players from our U20 and U23 teams who qualified for the 2016 NCAA Division III Mens Soccer tournament.

They include, Harry Landis at Carnegie Mellon, Matt Anderson and  Kevin Brix at Centenary College, Bryce Horn and Steven Osores at Kean University, Elmer Flores, Brandon Goldy, Justin Thompson and Kieran Williams at Rutgers Newark, and Jeremy Mammen at Landmark Conference Champions Scranton University.
The team qualified for the 2016 EDP playoffs and we look forward to these players returning for our summer 2017 league.  We invite those wishing to train and compete in the competitive U23 EDP league to contact Derek Samaroo at DSamaroo@aol.com.
Go Knights!!