Spring 2018 - Practice Dates

Training: Jersey Knights Soccer Complex 6:45pm - 8:15pm

May 2018

  • Tuesday’s, May 15
  • Thursday, May 17
  • Tuesday, May 22
  • Thursday, May 24
  • Tuesday, May 29
  • Thursday, May 31

June 2018

  • Tuesday, June 5
  • Thursday, June 7
  • Tuesday, June 12
  • Thursday, June14
  • Tuesday, June 19
  • Thursday, June 21
  • Tuesday, June 26
  • Thursday, June 28

 

  

Affiliates

Affiliates

Sponsors