Spring 2018 Excalibur Schedule

EDP Championship North 2 Game Schedule

All players are to report 1-hour prior to kickoff wearing the designated uniform color, cleats and shin guards. Players must always have their alternate jersey in their possession at all games.  Players are to bring a size 5 ball for warm-ups and ample water for the game.

Uniforms Designation

  • Black = Black/Red Striped Division Jersey, Black Laser Shorts, Black Classic III Sock
  • White = White Striker Jersey, White Laser Shorts, White Classic III Socks

Schedule 

Day / Date

Opponent

Location

Kickoff

Uniform

Sat, April 14

Paterson Rec Unisamba

Pennigton Park #1

372 McBride Ave

Paterson, NJ

5:00pm

Black

Sun, April 15

Western Lehigh United Falcons

669 Klines Lane

Emmaus, PA 18049

2:00pm

White

Sun, April 22

US Parma Royal 05

Home

12:30pm

White

Sat, April 28

Montclair United White

Pittser Field, MSU

1 Normal Ave

Montclair, NJ

1:00pm

Black

Sat, May 12

Union SC Elite

Home

11:00am

Black

Sun, May 13

Spanish American FB Academy Barca

Home

11:00am

White

Sun, May 20

SB4U Academy Liverpool

Home

2:00pm

White

Fri, June 1

Reschedule 

FA Euro NY

Calvert Vaux Park

1990 Shore Parkway,

Brooklyn NY

(some GPS will send 2min away to wrong side of hwy w/ this address – check your GPS for the actual park name)

8:00pm

Black

Sun, June 3

Passaic YS Dundee Pirates

Home

12:30pm

White

 

Tournaments

  • June 9 & 10:  Jersey Shore Champions Cup, Ocean NJ
    • Saturday June 9 {wear black bring white jersey}
      • 9:10am vs FC Sportika PreAcademy @ Dow field D6
      • 11:30am vs Neptune SA Breakers  @ Dow field D6
    • Sunday June 10 {wear white bring black jersey}
      • 3:00pm vs EBSA '05 Premier Titans @ Dow field D6
      • 6:30pm vs Princeton FC Borussia @ Dow field D6

Dow fields D4-D7, 217 Whalepond Road, Oakhurst NJ

 

  • June 23 & 24: Neptune Summer Kickoff, Neptune NJ
Affiliates

Affiliates

Sponsors